EXPOSED – Free Falling Book Three (Trailer) – Book Release: June 1, 2014

The “Free Falling” series follows the journey of Samantha Kelley and Anthony “AJ” Hahn. In this AM/BW,interracial romance saga, you will get to experience this love story from beginning to end, spanning the course of six years. Book one commences with the couple concluding their senior year of high school, ending with them well into adulthood by the end of the series. If you haven’t checked out books one (GRAVITY) and two (SECRETS), head over to Amazon now!!!!


Posted on May 13, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. shana Turner

    I love this series can’t wait for the new release.I was actually looking at various web sites to see if I can get an early copy can’t wait till June 1st

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: